• Shurn Anderson
    Representative of Queens Borough President Melinda Katz
  • Judy Buck
    Appointed by: State Senator Jose Serrano
  • Christina Delfico
    Appointed by: Manhattan Borough President Gale Brewer
  • Peter Patch
    Appointed by: Assemblymember Rebecca Seawright
  • Matt Katz
    Appointed by: Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney
  • George Damalas
    Representative of State Senator Jose Serrano
  • Courtney Ferrissey
    Representative of Assemblymember Rebecca Seawright
  • Sharon Pope
    Appointed by: Community Board 8
  • Ysabel Abreu
    Representative of Manhattan Borough President Gale Brewer
  • Ellen Polivy
    Appointed by: Councilmember Ben Kallos
  • Betsy Schmid
    Representative of Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney
  • Sushant Harite
    Representative of Councilmember Ben Kallos
  • Will Brightbill
    Representative of Community Board 8

Note: In an effort to continue an open dialogue between Cornell Tech and the community, this task force will meet quarterly.